Accessibility Page Navigation
Style sheets must be enabled to view this page as it was intended.
Inverness BID Your Inverness - altogether better
  • Shop Inverness Shop till you drop in Inverness’ fantastic selection of local & national stores Read more
  • Eat & Drink Inverness Let Inverness tantalise your taste buds Read more
  • Visit Inverness Whether you’re playing or staying, find out what to do in Inverness City Centre Read more
  • Services Inverness Get it done! Find the service you need Read more

BID Breakfasts

BID Breakfasts and Evening Meetings are regularly held throughout the year and various, relevant topics are covered:

Friday, 1st February 2013 - Danny Alexander MP & Chief Secretary to the Treasury

Wednesday, 16th January 2013 - HMO position and Vision for City Centre - Speaker Cllr Drew Hendry, Leader of City of Inverness

Wednesday, 12th December 2012 - HMO's, The Future

Tuesday, 4th December 2012 - HMO Public Consultation

Monday, 1st October 2012 - Next Steps in the BID Renewal Process (Evening Meeting)

Wednesday 12th September 2012 - BID Questionnaire Feedback

Wednesday, 16th May 2012 - Inverness Marketing Group Presentation & Scottish Open Golf

Wednesday, 28th March 2012 - River Ness Flood Defense Proposals from Ness Bridge to Friars Bridge

Wednesday, 25th January 2012 - City Centre Development Brief - Speaker, Malcolm MacLeod, Highland Council

Thursday, 8th September 2011 - Houses of Multiple Occupancy in Inverness City Centre

Tuesday, 28th June 2011 - How to Get the Best out of the Tourism Market - Speaker, Scott Armstrong, VisitScotland

Wednesday, 4th May 2011, Free Training Opportunities for Your Business with Business Gateway

Wednesday, 23rd March 2011, Benefiting from The Scottish Open Golf - Speaker, Fraser Cromarty, Castle Stuart

Friday, 28th January 2011 - Danny Alexander MP

 

Keep up to date

  • RSS
  • Twitter
  • Facebook

Latest News

Forthcoming Events

S M T W T F S
 
 
 
 
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
31