Directors are elected by the levy payers to represent the different business sectors in the BID area.

Our current Directors are:

Co-Chairs: Colin Craig (Oil & Vinegar) and Craig Duncan (McDonalds Restaurant)

Vice-Chair: Gordon McIntosh (Munro & Noble)

Company Secretary: Katrina Ashbolt (MacLeod & MacCallum)

Cllr Ian Brown (The Highland Council)

Duncan Chisholm (Duncan Chisholm & Sons, Kiltmaker)

Alasdair Christie (Inverness Nairn Badenoch & Strathspey Citizens Advice Bureau)

Malcolm Fraser (Duncan Fraser Fishmongers)

Chris Kershaw (Eastgate Centre)

Don Lawson (Johnny Foxes & The Den)

Donald Maclean (Primo Menswear)

Owen McManus (Marks & Spencer)

Graine Riach (Edinburgh Woollen Mill)

Suzanne Ross (Lush)

Graham Thomson (Coffee Affair)


Latest news

Person Behind the Business featuring Duncan Chisholm of La Tortilla on Castle Street

Our Person Behind the Business’ features Duncan Chisholm, owner of…

Person Behind the Business featuring Donald Matheson of D Matheson and Son Plumbing & Heating

Our April Person Behind the Business features Donald Matheson of…

Easter 24 BID Security Task Team

Inverness BID are pleased to announce that the BID Task…

See all news

© 2021 Inverness Bid. All Rights Reserved